Ensemble Reza at the Petersfield Musical Festival

  • St Peter's Church Petersfield Uk

We are returning to Petersfield for our fourth year, however this time we are delighted to be part of the Festival!


Bach: Chaconne for solo violin
Haydn: String Quartet op. 76 no. 3 (‘Emperor’)
Beethoven: ‘Kreutzer’ Sonata (first movement) arr. for string quintet
Mendelssohn: Octet

Tickets cost: £12, £5 (18 and under) from One Tree Books Tel: 01730 261199 or online at http://www.petersfieldmusicalfestival.org.uk/programme


For more information visit: http://www.petersfieldmusicalfestival.org.uk/programme